来自巴黎的 Studiolo 画廊是一名建筑师和一名拍卖师独特 的具有开创精神的新型合作项目,其使命是通过一些不同寻 常的途径去保护及促进手工艺技术与设计。Studiolo 画廊致 力于改良及利用有机及可再生材质,以重新审视并打破传统 材料在使用上的局限性,并与遍布全球的艺术家进行跨文化 的交流与相互启发。

如今,画廊发展了独特的游牧展览形式,以适应快速的市场 变化。因此,它当下致力于为所有国际化的项目以及别具一 格的创意提供在各种新异的场所、展会、少见的室内环境与 快闪画廊中展出的机会。

Galerie Studiolo

展位的一大亮点是法布里斯·奥塞特(Fabrice Ausset)的机 翼,彰显了将有机玻璃与膨胀的不锈钢之间的相互作用联系 起来的大胆设计,奠定了渐进的、未来主义的基调。

与法布里斯令人印象深刻的技术使用形成对照的是另一个核 心作品,纳韦勒·艾涅什(Nawelle Aineche)开创性的手工 杰作,加入磁带元素的丝绸刺绣。传统手艺将过时技术的废 品符号变成了可收藏的作品。

UNIQUE DESIGN 

SHANGHAI

2019.11.8 - 11.10

关注我们:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

info@uniquedesignshanghai.com Tel: +86 13020211082 (EN)

Tel: +86 13816795716 (中文)

Address: Tank Shanghai, No.2380, Longteng Avenue, Xuhui District, Shanghai.

地址: 上海油罐艺术中心

徐汇区龙腾大道2380

Logo Bilingual-03 3.png

Paris-based Galerie Studiolo is a ground-breaking new collaboration, a unique and pioneering partnership between an architect and auctioneer, its mission is to protect and promote craft and design through alternative pathways. Galerie Studiolo’s aim is to enhance and utilise organic and recycled elements, to revisit and push the boundaries in the use of traditional materials and cross-cultural influences with its artists throughout the globe.

Galerie Studiolo

The gallery has developed into a nomadic format, to offer the flexibility to adapt to a rapidly mutating market. Thus, it permits each international project and experience of alternative creativity to be exhibited in exciting locations, fairs, rare interiors and pop-up galleries. 

 

A key-piece of Galerie Studiolo’s booth is Fabrice Ausset’s wing manifesting the boldness of associating the interplay between Plexiglas and swollen stainless steel, creating a progressive, futuristic base.

 

In contrast to Fabrice’s impressive use of technology, the other center-piece is Nawelle Aineche’s pioneering masterpiece of handmade silk embroidery with repurposed magnetic tape. When traditional technics turns waste symbols of has-been technology into a collectible piece.

UNIQUE DESIGN 

SHANGHAI

2019.11.8 - 11.10

Follow us:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

info@uniquedesignshanghai.com Tel: +86 13020211082 (EN)

Tel: +86 13816795716 (中文)

Address: Tank Shanghai, No.2380, Longteng Avenue, Xuhui District, Shanghai.

地址: 上海油罐艺术中心

徐汇区龙腾大道2380号

Logo Bilingual-03 3.png